Sports Department

Stefka Papazova

Department Chair / Sports Teacher
s.papazova@acsbg.org
  • Master, Majors Sports Teacher and Tennis Coach

  • National Sports Academy, Sofia, Bulgaria

  • Professional Qualification Press Journalism

  • Sofia University “St. Kl. Ohridski”, Bulgaria

Dancho Stoychev

Sports Teacher
d.stoychev@acsbg.org
  • Master, Majors Sports Teacher and Waterski Coach

  • National Sports Academy, Sofia, Bulgaria

Borislav Dimitrov

Sports Teacher / Football Coach - Boys' Teams
b.dimitrov@acsbg.org
  • Master, Major Physical Education and Sport for Secondary Education

  • Professional qualification: Football coach

  • National Sports Academy, Sofia, Bulgaria

Raya Gigova

Sports Teacher / Flaming Tigers Block Leader
r.gigova@acsbg.org
  • Master, Majors Sports Teacher and Ski Coach

  • National Sports Academy, Sofia, Bulgaria

  • Second qualification degree

  • Sofia University “St. Kl. Ohridski”, Bulgaria

Vesselina Tepeshanova

Sports Teacher / Falcons Block Leader
v.tepeshanova@acsbg.org
  • Master, Majors Sports Teacher and Track-and-field Athletics Coach

  • National Sports Academy, Sofia, Bulgaria

  • Professional Qualification Business Management, Marketing and Advertising

  • Sofia University “St. Kl. Ohridski”, Bulgaria

Vladimir Marinov

Sports Teacher
v.marinov@acsbg.org
  • Master, Majors Sports Teacher, Football Coach, Waterski Coach, and Sports Journalist

  • National Sports Academy, Sofia, Bulgaria

Valeri Banchev

Sports Teacher / Athletics Director
v.banchev@acsbg.org
  • Master, Major Management, Easter Spa and Aqua Practices

  • Bachelor, Major Coaching and Education, Volleyball

  • Professional Qualification Sports Teacher

  • National Sports Academy, Sofia, Bulgaria

Adrian Gruev

SPORTS TEACHER
a.gruev@acsbg.org
  • Bachelor

  • Major: Football Coach

  • Master

  • Major: Sports Management

  • National Sports Academy, Sofia, Bulgaria

  • Professional Ski Instructor

Courses

Sports – Grades 8, 9, 10, 11, and 12

Girls Soccer, Elective – Grades 9, 10, 11, and 12
Boys Soccer, Elective – Grades 9, 10, 11, and 12
Tennis and Table Tennis, Elective – Grades 9, 10, 11, and 12
Volleyball, Elective – Grades 9, 10, 11, and 12
Balkan Dances, Elective – Grades 9, 10, 11, and 12